bmusing











{October 26, 2010}   On Taking One for the Team

Not only will I try new recipes and occasionally create a new recipe in my efforts for this project, but I will, when necessary, quite happily take one for the team.  What do I mean by that? Let me tell you…

My amazing book club will be hosted at my house this week. I’m planning a Halloween themed night. So, later this week you may look forward to seeing recipes for pumpkin soup in bread cauldrons, grave “cake,” and caramel cider-tinis. What this means to  you is that I had to taste test martini recipes last night. That’s right. Had to. (See, taking one for the team.)

You’ll see how it all turned out on Friday.

rouxbarb says:

Can. Not. Wait.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
