bmusing











{September 7, 2010}   33 Years in the Kitchen – Week Two

This photo courtesy of About.com's Southern Foods page

Originally published July 14, 2010 on Facebook

This week’s recipe comes courtesy of Barb Abrams, my esteemed colleague, fellow foodie and friend. Everyone loves S’mores, right? I know I do. What I don’t like is camping (if you haven’t heard my one and only camping story, let me know, it was a disaster). This S’mores Bar recipe provides all of the deliciousness of S’mores minus the potentially deadly mouths of snakes. I highly, highly recommend these more than delicious and super easy dessert bars!

http://southernfood.about.com/od/browniesbars/r/bl50615d.htm

Leave a Reply

et cetera
